Posted in random astronomy work

Cosmic limerence

“Those eyes so beautiful , they hold inside them the whole Universe and all the star clusters

whilst that smile beautiful like a crescent moon , creating quasars in the entire existence, million times brighter than all the combined stars in the Universe;

the prettiest and most attractive thing to be witnessed by one

those cheeks resembling a red-blood moon during a Lunar eclipse

how much can a human behold within himself

such wisdom, perfection and amazement?

However , I do know  such a person capable of holding such fascination within himself

and he is someone who makes supernovas inside me

resulting in adrenaline rush as soon as I see him

and that wonderful person is you,

my entire Universe.”

-Samavia.

Author:

I am 16 years old and from Pakistan. Currently an 11th grader who loves astronomy , writing ,trippy pictures, motivational speaking , Islam and things that make our planet a better place. The Universe and all that it contains never fails to fascinate me , so I choose to use different astronomical terms in my essays , poems , writings etc. I hope you like my content and that my depiction of life fascinates you as well! :) Also, many of my imagery posts are based on my real and personal experiences. P.s thank you everyone for the visits , views , likes, follows and comments. You're all loved and your support is appreciated.

2 thoughts on “Cosmic limerence

Leave a Reply

