Posted in random astronomy work

It is you

“His eyes so beautiful, holding inside them the whole Universe and all the star clusters

whilst his smile beautiful and finely formed like a crescent Moon

creating quasars in the entire existence

million times brighter than all the combined stars in the Universe;

the prettiest and most attractive thing to be witnessed by one

His cheeks resembling a red-blood moon during a Lunar eclipse

How much can a human behold within himself

such wisdom, perfection and amazement?

However I do know such a person being capable of holding and embodying such fascination within himself

and he is someone who makes supernovas inside me

resulting in an immediate adrenaline rush as soon as I see him

and it is you.”

-Samavia.

(NOTE: It has been such a long time since I last posted something like this. I hope you all enjoy reading; there is more to come soon. Thank you :’D ).

 

Author:

I am 16 years old and from Pakistan. Currently an 11th grader who loves astronomy , writing ,trippy pictures, motivational speaking , Islam and things that make our planet a better place. The Universe and all that it contains never fails to fascinate me , so I choose to use different astronomical terms in my essays , poems , writings etc. I hope you like my content and that my depiction of life fascinates you as well! :) Also, many of my imagery posts are based on my real and personal experiences. P.s thank you everyone for the visits , views , likes, follows and comments. You're all loved and your support is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

